Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Profhete's ESL
2 octobre 2006

Lesson three (introductions)

Beginner Dialogues - Introducing Yourself (Saludar y presentarse)

Introductions

Escuchá las grabaciones para enterarte de la pronunciación:

  1. Hello. My name's Peter. What's your name?     intro_1
  2. Janet.
  1. Where are you from Janet?
  2. I'm from Seattle. Where are you from?
  1. I'm from Madrid.
  2. Are you American?
  1. Yes, I am. Are you Spanish?
  2. Yes I am.

Key Vocabulary

My name is...                                                            Me llamo...
What's (is) your name ...                                             ¿Cómo te (se) llama(s)?
Where are you from?                                                   ¿De dónde sos (es)?
I'm from...                                                                 Soy de ...

Hello and Goodbye - Three Short Conversations

Hello

  1. Hello, Peter. How are you?                       intro_2
  2. Fine, thanks. How are you?
  1. I'm fine, thank you.

Goodbye

  1. Goodbye, Janet. See you tomorrow!
  2. Bye bye, Peter. Have a nice evening.
  1. Thanks, you too!
  2. Thanks.

Key Vocabulary

Hello... How are you?                         ¡Hola! ¿Qué tal?
I'm fine, - OK, - well, thank you           Bien, gracias.
Goodbye, - bye bye                           Hasta luego. Chau, chau.
See you tomorrow                             Hasta la mañana.
Have a nice evening, - day                 Que tenga(s) una buena tarde, - un buen día.

Bye. See you soon.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité